Lynx Management Team

Lynx Management Team

The Lynx Team of professionals is committed to every detail, making sure that your property looks its very best, and that the services provided are delivered flawlessly.  Below is a directory of the Lynx Property Services Team.

Leadership Team

Shadi Shomar – Principal sshomar@lynxpropservices.com

Wasim Shomar – Principal wshomar@lynxpropservices.com

Lurlaine Gonzalez, PCAM – President lgonzalez@lynxpropservices.com

Accounting Team

Marjorie Durand – Property Accountant mdurand@lynxpropservices.com

Annia Perez – Accounts Payable Representative accountspayable@lynxpropservices.com

Claudia Leon –  Corporate Book Keeper cleon@lynxpropservices.com

Virocgi Yaech – Property Accountant vyaech@lynxpropservices.com

Management Team

Daniel C. Ruiz, LCAM, CMCA – Portfolio Property Manager druiz@lynxpropservices.com

Dai Vasquez, LCAM – Portfolio Property Manager dvasquez@lynxpropservices.com 

Catherine Ulrich, LCAM – Portfolio Property Manager  culrich@lynxpropservices.com

Marta Mack – Assistant Property Manager  mmack@lynxpropservices.com

* For on-site property manager contact information, please contact our office.

Support Team

Client Support  frontdesk@lynxpropservices.com

Jonathan Joseph – Office Manager jjoseph@lynxpropservices.com

Janitorial Team

  • Jose Mendoza – Custodial Maintenance
  • Luis Diaz Gil – Custodial Maintenance
  • Luis Calderin – Custodial Maintenance