Lynx Management Team

Lynx Management Team

The Lynx Team of professionals is committed to every detail, making sure that your property looks its very best, and that the services provided are delivered flawlessly.  Below is a directory of the Lynx Property Services Team.

Leadership Team

Shadi Shomar – Principal sshomar@lynxpropservices.com

Wasim Shomar – Principal wshomar@lynxpropservices.com

Lurlaine Gonzalez, PCAM – President lgonzalez@lynxpropservices.com

Accounting Team

Marjorie Durand – Property Accountant mdurand@lynxpropservices.com

Viana Castillo – Accounts Payable Representative vcastillo@lynxpropservices.com

Claudia Leon –  Corporate Book Keeper cleon@lynxpropservices.com

Marlene Cabello – Property Accountant mcabello@lynxpropservices.com

Management Team

Daniel C. Ruiz, LCAM, CMCA – Portfolio Property Manager druiz@lynxpropservices.com

Ivo Avalos, LCAM – Portfolio Property Manager iavalos@lynxpropservices.com 

Vidhaly Verges, LCAM – Property Manager vverges@lynxpropservices.com

* For on-site property manager contact information, please contact our office.

Support Team

Client Support  frontdesk@lynxpropservices.com

Jonathan Joseph – Office Manager jjoseph@lynxpropservices.com

Janitorial Team

  • Jose Mendoza – Custodial Maintenance
  • Luis Diaz Gil – Custodial Maintenance
  • Damien Rhodes – Custodial Maintenance